0

No products in the cart.

Hiking with Geeks®

Local hikes and regional / international adventures! All geeks and experience levels welcome.

Drone footage by John Davis

Hiking with Geeks Upcoming Events

Want to know when new hikes are posted in your area? Get on the list! Have an idea for a hike or social event? Suggest a meetup


June 20th is National Hike with a Geek Day - 
Let us know how you spend this day of digital detoxing by using the hashtag #nationalhikewithageekday.

Granite Falls, TX
Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am PDT
RSVP FOR FREE
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 22, 2019 at 10:00 am CDT
RSVP FOR FREE
North Bend, WA
Jun 29, 2019 at 9:00 am PDT
RSVP FOR FREE
Rockport, WA
Jul 06, 2019 at 9:00 am PDT
RSVP FOR FREE
Austin, tx
Jul 06, 2019 at 11:00 am CDT
RSVP FOR FREE
Granite Falls, WA
Jul 14, 2019 at 8:30 am PDT
RSVP FOR FREE
Washington, WA
Aug 04, 2019 at 9:00 am PDT
RSVP FOR FREE

What is Hiking with Geeks?

Hiking with Geeks is a local volunteer-led meetup group for STEM workers and geeks who enjoy being outdoors and hiking. All skill levels are welcome. Each group have a similar vibe (groups in Seattle, Denver, Austin, Dallas, Phoenix, Detroit). It’s something that the members of the community appreciate, so we take it pretty seriously.

We are an inclusive and supportive hiking group: All events are for all self-identified geeks regardless of race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, etc. Members must be 18+, but minors are allowed when accompanied by an adult. Hikers encourage themselves and others. Not every trail is simple, and we all need an emotional, physical, or psychological ‘hand’. We’re there for our fellow geeks.

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}